Dealers - International

Australia

NBsailsports & Finnports Ltd

Robert McMillan

Director
email: finnports@live.com.au
Skype: rob-mcmillan

Cell: +61(0)405 177207

web: www.nbsailsports.com.au
Facebook: NB Sailsports or robert mcmillan

Canada

Cata Performance

Jean Mark Proulx

442 Lemieux
Granby, Quebec, J2G 9J6

Tel: 450-378-6473

Fax: 450-372-5154

email: nacra@videotron.ca

Evolution Sail Sport

Geoff Williamson

2815 Mccoomd Dr.
Toquitlam, BC VB36L2

Tel: 778-227-8723

Fax: 604-942-4601

email: sail_hard@yahoo.com

Columbia

Opti 1/ Excelamerica LLC

Esteban Echavarria

Calle 3 sur # 4103

Medelllin

Tel: +57 315 5081451

email: export@excelamerica.com

Greece

Panorios S.

Socrates Panorios

3 Nafpliou str.

Melissia, 15127

Tel: +30 210 6136 712

Fax: +30 210 6136 714

email: sokpan@ath.forthnet.gr

Israel

Tzvika Hendler Ltd.
Professional Marine Equipment & Nautical Projects.

Tzvika Hendler

Old Port of Tel - Aviv
P.O.B 22181
Tel -Aviv 61221

Tel: +97 2-3-5468892
Fax:+97 2-3-5442804

Cell: +97 2- 5 -44 337754 or +97 2-5-22689718

email: htzvika@netvision.net.il

web: www.tzvicraft.com

Netherlands

Sailcenter

Remco Kenbeek

IJmeerdijk 16
1361 AA Almere

Tel: +31 (0)36 540 88 95

Fax: +31 (0)36 540 88 96

email: remco@sailcenter.nl

web: www.sailcenter.nl

 

Norway

VMG Clinic AB

Fredagstomten 17
S-426 57 Västra Frölunda

Ole-Petter Pollen

Tel: +47 91 77 14 51

email: ole-petter.pollen@vmgclinic.se

web: www.vmgclinic.se

Mexico

Servicios Maritimos de Acapulco

Tomas Span

Int.Club de Yates de Acapulco
GranVia Tropical y Tambuco S/N
Fraco Las Payas, CP039390

Tel: +52-744-483-8432

Fax: +52-55-5781-4750

email: sma1@Prodigy.Net.mx

Sweden

VMG Clinic AB

Fredagstomten 17
S-426 57 Västra Frölunda

Thomas Moss

Tel: +46 733 37 66 26

email: thomas.moss@vmgclinic.se

Lars Engström

Tel: +46 708 219211

email: larsdavidengstrom@gmail.com

web: www.vmgclinic.se

Sweden

Båths Fritids AB

Christer Båth

Gustaf Werners gata 8
S-421 32 Västra Frölunda

Tel: +46 31-295912

Fax: +46 31-295914

email: info@baths.se

web: www.baths.se

Turkey

ARK Defense Equipment Shipping and Trade Co.Ltd.

Volkan Otigen

Büyükdere cad. Hukukcular sitesi No:24 kat:3 Daire:28 80220
Mecdiyekoy/Istanbul/Turkey

Tel:+ 90 212 217 72 23 
Fax:+90 212 217 72 40

email: arksad@ttnet.net.tr